Seniors Club Championship July 2020 RESULTS: Please click the link below for the Championship winners and prizes:
Seniors Club Championship 2020 Winners and Prizes v4

Seniors Better Ball Pairs roll up 20th July: Results please see link below:
Seniors Pairs 28 July 2020

Seniors Roy Holland Memorial Trophy 30th July: The top 3 places: 1st Robin Kennett 40pts,
2nd Paul Dore 40pts, 3rd Roger Simms 38pts

Seniors Monthly Programmes: are published under the “playing schedule and diary” tab

Seniors Captain Charity Day: Is planned for Thursday 10th September 2020. The charity is Brain Tumour Research.

Seniors Summer knockout matchplay: Please see documents in the “Competitions, Matches & Results” tab.

Seniors Champion of Champions sign up form for the competition to be played March 2021 is published under “Competitions, Matches & Results” tab, “Senior Club Competitions and dates” section. Check if you have qualified.

Seniors Tours: Please see the update on the tour.

Committee Minutes 25th  June 2020: are published on the website under committee information.

New rules of golf video: A link is shown in the General News Items tab, Rules of Golf hints and tips section. It opens in a new window.